What's gonna get fighting types in pokemon?

Fighting is one of the 18 Pokémon types. The Pokémon tend to be physical oriented with a couple special options. Including forms, there are 67 different species of Fighting-types with 6 Legendary Pokémon and 3 Mythical Pokémon.