When is christmas chronicles two coming out?

The Christmas Chronicles: Part Two will be released on November 25, 2020.

---

The sequel to 2018's The Christmas Chronicles will debut on Netflix November 25th, 2020

---

The Christmas Chronicles 2 will be available to watch for Netflix subscribers on November 25th, 2020.