How high can a pitbull jump?

Pit Bull breeds are extremely agile, quick in movement and many can jump 10ft or higher.

---

The blue nose pitbulls are amazing jumpers. Not only can they jump very high, they can also leap quite an impressive distance. It's no problem for one of these dogs to jump four or five feet from where they are standing and grab something they find too good to pass up.