What are the different types of fries?

There are at least 15 types of French fries, including standard, waffle, crinkle cut, sweet potato, steak, Belgian, curly, shoestring, smiley, side winding, tornado, thick cut, cottage, curly, and tots. There are more depending on what you consider a “French fry”