Who wrote the song pop a top again?

"Pop a Top" is a country song written and originally recorded by Nat Stuckey in 1966. Jim Ed Brown and later, Alan Jackson both made it into hit records.

---

Pop a Top" was written and originally recorded by Nat Stuckey in 1966. It was a big hit for Jim Ed Brown, and many years later for Alan Jackson.