Was georgia one of the original thirteen colonies?

Yes. The original 13 colonies were Delaware, Pennsylvania, Massachusetts, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island.

---

Yes, the Georgia Colony was the last of the 13 original colonies to be established.