Where is the tiger king from?

Joseph Allen Maldonado-Passage, popularly known as Tiger king or Joe Exotic, is an American incarcerated criminal and owned and ran the Greater Wynnewood Exotic Animal Park in Oklahoma. He was born in Garden City, Kansas.