How many days can humans survive without food?

A human can survive without food for approximately 3 weeks.

---

There are reports of hunger strikers who have survived almost 100 days without food. Usually, depending on health and body size, a healthy person can last between 30 and 40 days without eating a single bite.

---

The body can survive for 8 to 21 days without food and water and up to two months if there’s access to an adequate water intake.