How many halos are in royal high?

Halos are rare, wearable accessories in Royale High.. They are intended to be rare, hard-to-obtain accessories, rewarded by chance or instances that are hard to obtain. Most but not all halos are obtained by rare chance from the fountain located in Divinia Park or an event map.