Who is number eight on the arizona cardinals?

No Arizona Cardinals player wears #8 as of 10/22/2020. The Cardinals have added a memorial patch on their jerseys for the remainder of the season to honor the life of former player Larry Wilson, who died 9/17/2020 at the age of 82. The patch shows Wilson’s number 8 in white on a black circle.