What is the world's largest apple?

The world's largest apple is the Hokuto apple that weighed in at 4 lbs. 1 oz. This apple was discovered by Chisato Iwasaki in Hirosaki City, Japan.

---

The world’s largest Apple was discovered by Chisato Iwasaki in Hirosaki City Japan on October 24th, 2005. It weighed 4 lb 1 oz.