What are the chances of getting a huge festive cat?

You can hatch the festive cat from the Egg of Many gifts available in the Christmas world. Please note that hatching this egg costs 1.25 million, and it contains 7 pets, including a Huge festive cat. In addition, the chance of hatching is 0.000002%.