How do i make homemade tacos?

To make tacos, brown meat then drain fat. Mix taco seasoning with meat and a bit of water, then reheat according to directions on package. Place meat into a taco shell or tortilla. Add toppings such as cheese, tomatoes, lettuce or cabbage, onions, salsa, or whatever would taste good to you.