What is a toronto saurus rex?

Sometimes called Tyrannosaurus Rex, a large carnivore dinosaur from long ago that ranged into Canada. Considered "king" of the dinosaurs, being both a villain and a hero of sorts in the Jurassic Park movies. The pro basketball team Toronto Raptors chose a T. Rex competitor as their team name.