What's a natural hat trick?

In hockey a natural hat trick occurs when a player scores three consecutive goals uninterrupted by any other player scoring for either team. The NHL record for the fastest natural hat trick is 21 seconds, set by Bill Mosienko in 1952 for the Chicago Blackhawks