What are the words to the greek national anthem?

Greece's national anthem is named "Hymn to Liberty". The translated lyrics are: We knew thee of old, O, divinely restored, By the lights of thine eyes, And the light of thy Sword. From the graves of our slain, Shall thy valor prevail, as we greet thee again, Hail, Liberty! Hail!