How long can a passenger plane fly?

The flight duration of a passenger plane is limited by the fuel it can carry. The Bellanca CH-200 Pacemaker carried up to 5 passengers and set a record that still stands of 84 hours and 32 minutes in the 1930s. Solar powered planes may stay aoft indefinitely but don't currently carry passengers