Who plays badblood?

"Bad Blood" is a pop & hip hop song that describe betrayal by a close friend. The song, taken from her fifth studio album, is performed by Taylor Swift & features Kendrick Lamar. It was released on: 05-17-2015, and was composed by: Taylor Swift, Kendrick Lamar, Max Martin, & Shellback