What's the name of the broadway show about doctor seuss?

The name of the Broadway show based on the works of Dr. Seuss is called Seussical: The Musical. The musical comedy by Lynn Ahrens and Stephen Flaherty opened on Broadway at the Richard Rodgers Theatre on November 30, 2000.