Who did tony gonzalez play football for?

He was drafted by the Kansas City Chiefs in the first round of the 1997 NFL Draft, where he played for 12 seasons, until being traded to the Atlanta Falcons, where he played for 5 seasons. Gonzalez, a 14-time Pro Bowl selection, holds the NFL record for total receiving yards (15,127) by a tight end.