What is the biggest gun ever created?

The German Schwerer Gustav, or Heavy Gustav in English, was the largest-calibre rifled weapon ever used in combat and, in terms of overall weight, the heaviest mobile artillery piece ever built. It fired the heaviest shells of any artillery piece.