Is super luigi odyssey a thing?

Super Luigi Odyssey is a campaign made by Nightcap Devs. that takes place during the events of Super Mario Odyssey. The game can be purchased as DLC for Super Mario Odyssey if you already own the original Super Mario Odyssey.