Who is nag ops?

Kapano Vang, also known as Naga, is an operator for the Warsaw Pact faction featured in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War and Call of Duty: Warzone. He is an antagonist in the Black Ops Storyline in Call of Duty: Warzone.