How big is a highball glass?

A highball glass is a glass tumbler that can contain 240 to 350 millilitres (8 to 12 US fl oz). It is used to serve highball cocktails and other mixed drinks. An example size is 7 cm (3 in) diameter by 15 cm (6 in) in height.