Who's number five in the n. b. a.?

Sports Illustrated ran a story on 12/4/2022 where Draymond Green rated Shaq the number 5 player of all time in the NBA. 368 different players have worn the number five jersey in the NBA. Point guards typically where the number 5 jersey.

---

76ers