What's breaking bad?

Breaking Bad follows protagonist Walter White, a chemistry teacher in New Mexico, and his wife and son with cerebral palsy. White is diagnosed with Stage 3 cancer and given 2 years to live. With sense of fearlessness and desire to secure his family finances, White enters a world of drugs and crime.

---

Breaking Bad is an American crime drama television created and produced by Vince Gillian. The show aired in 2008, and has a total of 62 episodes.