Who is carly kardashian?

Kylie Kristen Jenner Or Kylie kardashian is an American media personality, socialite, businesswoman, and model. She has starred in the E! reality television series Keeping Up with the Kardashians since 2007 and is the founder and owner of cosmetic company Kylie Cosmetics.