What does d. v. q. stand for?

DVQ: 1) Dynamic Video Quality (video calling; Fringland Ltd.). 2) Digital Video Quality. 3) Distinguished Visitors Quarters. 4) Driving Vengeance Questionnaire. 5) Dating Violence Questionnaire. 6) Diablo Valley Quilters. 7) Deep Valley Quilters. 8) Digital Visions Queenstown. PerAllAcronyms.com