Are bearded dragons allowed to have strawberries?

Yes, bearded dragons can eat fresh strawberries. Just make sure they are washed and cut to the right size before feeding. Please visit our diet page for a list of other fruits bearded dragons can eat Learn safe fruits for bearded dragons to eat..