What are the ingredients in burger?

Hamburgers are made from ground meat, usually with some fat also included to help keep the meat from being too dry after cooking. The most common meat used is ground beef. Variations may also include a percentage of other meats such as pork. Many alternatives to beef include ground bison or venison.