What's the middle letter in the alphabet?

Because there are an even number of letters in the Latin-script alphabet, there is no middle letter. The 13th letter is “M,” and the 14th letter is “N.”

---

There are 26 letters in the alphabet, so half of 26 is 13. The 13th letter of the alphabet is M.