What is the lifespan of a african gray parrot?

African gray parrots can live 50 years or more.

---

African Grey parrots love approx. 50-60 years, but they can live longer. The congo african grey is the more popular pet than their smaller counterpart, the timneh african grey. Either way, it is a lifetime (and then some) commitment.