How many comics did stan lee write?

Access Over 29,000 Digital Comics. There are still a lot missing from this list, as Stan Lee has over 300 characters in his name (60 superheroes) on Marvel alone. We could also quote Nick Fury, Sentinel, Invisible Woman, Molecule Man, Odin, Jean Grey, Modok (in the picture), Blob, the Human Torch.