Who is pillbox patty?

Pillbox Patti also known as Nicolette Hayford is a Nashville-based singer-songwriter originally from Florida. She has written hit songs for Ashley McBride and others. In 2021 she was named MusicRow’s Breakthrough Songwriter of the Year. In 2022 she released the song Young and Stupid.

---

Pillbox Patti is the stage name of Nashville-based songwriter Nicolette Hayford