Who is the scout from team fortress?

The Scout is a class character in the video game Team Fortress. The Scout is great for quick "hit-and-run" tactics that can sap enemies' health or kill them outright due to his ability to get in, do damage, and dash away. The Scout is an excellent choice for completing objectives quickly.