What's the world record for longest marriage?

Herbert and Zelmyra Fisher have been wed for 84 years and hold the Guinness World Record for the longest marriage of a living couple. In 2011, Herbert passed away at 105, and a few years later in 2013, Zelmyra followed at 105 years old as well.