What are the ingredients in frosty?

For a chocolate Frosty, the Wendy's website lists the following ingredients: milk, sugar, corn syrup, cream, whey, nonfat dry milk, cocoa, guar gum, mono and diglycerides, cellulose gum, natural vanilla flavor, carrageenan, calcium sulfate, sodium citrate, dextrose, and vitamin A.