What is a great wine?

Great grapes Great winemaking Longterm vision Art “Making good wine is a skill, making fine wine is an art” -Robert Mondavi A great wine is one that tastes good to you, whether if be red, white, sweet or dry. As you taste different wines, you will find one you like.