What's the jennifer aniston salad?

The Jennifer Aniston Salad is a wholesome bulgur wheat salad containing fresh cucumber, chickpeas, crumbled feta, red onion, fresh herbs and chopped pistachios for crunch. She did not, however, eat this every single day when she was filming "Friends".