What is the lifespan of a pterodactyl?

As a species, the lifespan of Pterodactyls was from 228-66 million years ago. If you're asking, because you happen to know of a living pterodactyl, and you just wanted to know how much time you have left with them, I'd say It's been a good run. Especially if they haven't eaten you yet.