What is an r. k. o.?

RKO is a wrestling move famously performed by professional wrestler Randy Orton. Because the RKO is a dramatic and powerful move, wanting to “do an RKO” to someone or telling someone that they’re going to “get RKO’d” is used as an expression of frustration.