How do you plant strawberry seeds?

Keep them indoors in a well-lighted room and in direct sunlight, if possible. In 2 to 3 weeks, the strawberry seeds should germinate. Keep the soil moist well-lighted. Warmth can help the seeds germinate so the top of a refrigerator or on a bottom heat pad can be suitable places for germination.