Who is the most popular fortnite channel?

Richard Tyler Belvins a.k.a Ninja is the most popular Fortnite player on the planet. With over 13 million followers on Twitch, Ninja has managed to attract over 53,000 viewers per stream. He streams anywhere between 9-12 hours almost every day on Twitch.