When is spongebob challenge?

The SpongeBob Challenge is primarily a memory game where kids join the Krusty Krab crew and take orders from the hungry citizens of Bikini Bottom. Along the way, they meet the customers and staff of the Krusty Krab, including SpongeBob, Squidward, and Mr. Krabs.