Who is justin thinknoodles?

Justin Andrew Watkins, a.k.a. Thinknoodles, is an American YouTube star and gamer famous for playing games like Minecraft, Club Penguin, Sims 4, and others. He was encouraged by his father to learn how to use computers at a very early age and went on to become a successful internet personality