How to reset petsafe bark collar?

1. Power the collar on. Wait 5-10 seconds or until the first green LED flash. 2. Press and hold the on/off button. 3. Continue holding through the red LED and power off tone. 4. The green LED will flash 5 times to confirm the correction level has been reset to level 1. 5. Release the on/off button.