What is a famous piano player?

Here are some famous piano players: Mitsuko Uchida, Jean-Yves Thibaudet, Clara Schumann, Arthur Rubinstein , Sviatoslav Richter, Sergei Rachmaninov, Maurizio Pollini, Maria Joao Pires, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Franz Liszt, Lang Lang, Vladimir Horowitz , Frédéric Chopin, and Ludwig van Beethoven.