What is sheeba coin?

According to Wikipedia, the Shiba Inu token (ticker: S H I B) is a decentralized cryptocurrency created in August 2020 by an anonymous person or group known as "Ryoshi". It is named after the Shiba Inu, a Japanese breed of dog originating in the Chūbu region.