How long does bloody mary mix last?

The precise answer depends to a large extent on storage conditions — keep opened Bloody Mary mix refrigerated and tightly closed. Bloody Mary mix that has been continuously refrigerated will keep at best quality for about 3 to 4 weeks after opening.