Who's in the new movie downhill?

Julia Louis-Dreyfus as Billie Stanton[3] Will Ferrell as Pete Stanton Miranda Otto as Lady Bobo Zoë Chao as Rosie Zach Woods as Zach Kristofer Hivju as Michel Alex Macqueen as Charlie Julian Grey as Finn Stanton Ammon Jacob Ford as Emerson Stanton Giulio Berruti as Guglielmo